Saving your work

Add notes, organise and print your records

When you find a record you want to use, you can write a note to attach to it. Then you can name a group to save the record into, or you can use the default 'Ungrouped' group.

At any point, you can review your saved records – there is a link in the left-hand column. Your saved records display with thumbnails, titles, years and your notes, along with check boxes to print or delete.

You can use all the functions in Vrroom without logging in. But if you want to save your records, notes and groups for a later session, you'll need to register and log in.

>> Next stopWhat else? Other things you may want to know ...